Council 2021


President

Andrew Macauley

president@gracelutheranvictoria.ca


Vice-President

Jim Hill

vp@gracelutheranvictoria.ca


Treasurer

Shari Yore

treasurer@gracelutheranvictoria.ca


Members-at-Large

Fred Hoenisch

Doug Wedman

Alan Douglas


Financial Secretary

Rhianna Wickson

finsec@gracelutheranvictoria.ca


Committees and other contacts


Worship & Music Committee

Chair: Brigitte McKenzie

worship@gracelutheranvictoria.ca


Mission & Outreach Committee

Chair: Barb Smart

missionoutreach@gracelutheranvictoria.ca


Property & Maintenance Team

Chair: Greg Hanowski

property@gracelutheranvictoria.ca


Church Office

Admin: Laura Farn

admin@gracelutheranvictoria.ca


Musician

Lucas Hung

musician@gracelutheranvictoria.ca